top of page

Weed Family Session

I feel very blessed to be able to work with families. There really is something so beautiful and pure about a wife and husband who love each other and children who love their parents and each other. I believe in families and how they can mold us into better people.

I don't know the Weed family well, but it didn't take me long to see that they have a happy family. Each member was kind, easy-going and looked like a model. =) It was an honor to make photos of this family before the oldest is no longer around and more changes begin happening in rapid succession. I love to witness this growing process in families. I hope you enjoy the photos as much as I enjoyed spending time with them.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page