top of page

Taylor Family Session

My friend Bailey, a fellow photographer, was willing to trade family sessions with me. Her children were sweet, quiet and shy, during the session and, to me, they always are. They were very cooperative and easy-going about posing, smiling and just being in front of the camera. They loved playing in the leaves and getting treats. Her husband was very pleasant and, compared to my husband that can't hide his dislike of getting photos taken, her husband looks like he is enjoying himself. =) My family loves this family! Enjoy some of my favorite shots from the session.

This shot was Bailey's idea and I like how it turned out. She has beautiful light brown eyes!

This shot shows a lot of love between these two. Such sweet kids!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page