top of page

Barker Family Session

I went to Plamann Park early in the morning on Saturday to make sure that there were still plenty of color on the leaves, and I was met with a gorgeous display of fall. I knew that during the "golden hour" the park would look beautiful. When I met up with the Barkers, I saw that I was not the only one with the idea to take photos there; there were several families and a wedding taking photographs in the same area. The Barkers only enhanced the scene with their beautiful faces, personalities and coordinated outfits. It is fun to take photos of my friends because I get to visit, take photos and enjoy the outdoors. Thanks for the great session Barkers!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page