top of page

The Lindsey Family and a Business Announcement

Hello Friends,

My most recent photography session was with a special couple...my sister and her husband. They are seriously cool. My sister is beautiful inside and out. She is kind, thoughtful and genuine. I always love any time I get to spend with her, even on the phone. Her husband is stellar. He is generous in every sense of the word. While they visited, he would play with the girls nearly every time they asked. He helped me clean the house, watched the girls for me and was generally helpful the entire time he was a guest. I don't know if he got much of a break, but we sure do love our Uncle Mckay at this house. With a visit to an indoor waterpark in Green Bay and some rousing games of Dutch Blitz, their visit was a wonderful memory I will tuck away until we get to be with them again.

Mckay recently graduated with his Master's degree in Accounting from Utah State. He just started working at a firm in Provo, UT. Here are some professional headshots.

Before: After:

Here are some of their couple shots:

Announcement: I now have a studio space that I can take photos at. If you are interested in professional headshots, contemporary photography or family photography, please let me know so we can book a session.

Best,

Lucy Bowman

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page