top of page

Cole's Senior Portrait Session

I had a fun time taking Cole's senior photos. He told me that he was the model for an art class at school and then he proved himself a great model during the session. =) It was a cold day, but Cole and Kathy were good sports. Both of them made me laugh and carried some of my gear, since I am notorious for forgetting something as we walk from spot to spot. It was great to capture Cole's striking blue eyes (something his mother prayed for and got), and, as his mother said, "the many layers of Cole." =) I wish Cole the very best as he finishes his final year of high school and moves on in life!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page