top of page

Robinson Family Session

Hello Friends!

A new year is here! I hope everyone enjoyed some free-time and family over the holidays. I sure did!

On New Years Eve I got to spend some time with the Robinson family. They have a beautiful home here in Wisconsin near horse farms and open fields. More beautiful, though, were the sweet grandchildren I got to photograph. Wow...they are cute! I love red hair, and as you can see in the photos, I was dying over this little girl's hair. She is beautiful and sweet. Her little sister is just as cute and sweet, but she was less concerned about photos and very aware of food and sleep. ;) With little girls of my own, I was impressed with how well the girls did. The relationship these girls have with each other, their dad and their extended family is very special. I'm glad I got to record their time together during the holidays this year.

At the end of the session I heard the little girls say, "That was really nice of her to take pictures of us." That melted my heart, and truly it was just "nice" of the Robinson's to let me take photos of them!

Cheers!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page